*FREE* Webinar:
How would you like to increase sales quickly by enhancing enquiry quality?

Supporting surveyors and geospatial professionals in marketing!

How would you like to increase sales quickly by enhancing enquiry quality?

This 45 minute webinar will give you the ammo required to set your business up for success. Plus a live Q&A to finish!

-Are you struggling to get quality leads?
-Don’t know what steps to take in order to attract new clients?
-Struggling to think of powerful content that attracts and converts?
-You don’t feel you are consistent in your messaging?
-Struggle to know if your current contact actually attracts paying customers?
– Would love a proven methodology to get quality clients

-The biggest mistakes Geospatial Businesses (Surveying, Data or Product) are making when it comes to winning clients.
-Three things that successful Geospatial Organisations have that the struggles do not.
-4 proven tips that you can take away right now to get you moving in the right direction towards increasing sales quickly by enhancing enquiry quality.

1. Surveyor Owners running a survey business
2. People executing marketing activities in their geospatial tech /survey business

23rd March:

9am GMT/ 8pm AEDT / 10am CET

5pm GMT/ 9am PST / 12pm EST

“I would recommend all of you to come out of the shadows and use the skills of Elaine Ball, I did and I’m better for it”

Bryn Fosburgh, VP Trimble 

Testimonials

Join us on the 23rd March 2022!


Warning: Undefined variable $show_call_elaine in /home/elaineballco/public_html/wp-content/themes/elaineball/footer.php on line 65

Warning: Undefined variable $map_active in /home/elaineballco/public_html/wp-content/themes/elaineball/footer.php on line 86